Polk County Sheriff's Office
1733 N. Washington Ave. Livingston, TX 77351 p. 936-327-6810 / f. 936-327-6877

PATROL

Polk County Sheriff's Office Patrol Division consists of 1-Captain, 1-Lieutenant, 4-Sergeants, 4-Corporals, and 13 Deputies all certified through the Texas Commission on Law Enforcement Officer Standards and Education. Polk County consists of 1,088 square miles and 1,577 miles of road to patrol. Patrol Deputies work 12 hour shifts. The shifts are divided into 2-day shifts, 2-mid shifts, and 2- night shifts. All of the Deputies full time or reserve are put through a comprehensive field training evaluation before being released to patrol on their own. Deputies for the Polk County Sheriff's Office encounter a variety of calls ranging from Animal strays to homicide. Not only do the Deputies Answer calls for service they work school zones, provide funeral escorts, and various other community based assistance.  Although these calls range in severity, all of them are treated with same dedication and professionalism Polk County residence have come to count on. If you would like to contact a specific Deputy please locate his or her name to the left of this page.


Capt. John Sanders 
Phone: 936-329-9012
Email: 
jsanders@polkcountyso.net 

Lt. Mark Jones
Phone: 936-329-9017
Email: 
mjones@polkcountyso.net

Sgt. Jason Paske 
Phone: 936-327-6810
Email:
 jpaske@polkcountyso.net

Sgt. Glenn Edwards 
Phone: 936-327-6810
Email: 
gedwards@polkcountyso.net


Sgt.  Adam Norris
Phone:936-327-6810
Email: anorris@polkcountyso.net


Sgt. Javier Segura
Phone: 936-327-6810
Email: jsegura@polkcountyso.net


Cpl.  Mark Dubose
Phone:936-327-6810
Email: 
mdubose@polkcountyso.net


Cpl. Joshua Sanders
Phone: 936-327-6810
Email: jwsanders@polkcountyso.net


Cpl. Terry White
Phone: 936-327-6810
Email: 
twhite@polkcountyso.net

Deputy Victor White
Phone: 936-327-6810
Email: 
vwhite@polkcountyso.net

Deputy Rey Davalos
Phone:936-327-6810
Email: 
rdavalos@polkcountyso.net

Deputy Terri Mayer
Phone:936-327-6810
Email: 
tmayer@polkcountyso.net

Deputy Teddy Sims
Phone: 936-327-6810
Email: 
tsims@polkcountyso.net

ANIMAL CONTROL/CIVIL DIV.


ACO Richard Green
Animal Control
Phone: 936-329-9058
Email: 

ACO Adrian Ontiveros
Animal Control
Phone: 936-329-9058
Email: 
aontiveros@polkcountyso.net

Deputy Gary Wright
Civil Division 
Phone: 936-327-6810
Email: 
gwright@polkcountyso.net

Deputy Liham White
Civil Division
(Sex Offender Compliance)
Phone: 936-327-6810
Email:
lwhite@polkcountyso.net